LEVIN FAMILY EMAIL LIST 10/23/2012

 

Name

E-mail Address

(Marilyn) Kales

cattail240@aol.com

(Zoe) Levin

zoelevinnj@yahoo.com

Aaron Kales

ajkales@aol.com

Abby Eisenberg

abigaileisenberg@gmail.com

Adele & Alvin Nodler

anodler@comcast.net

Aimee Roby

roby1@law.uiuc.edu

Andrea Eisenberg

aeisenberg1@comcast.net

anna Levin

annamaelevin@gmail.com

Ari & Bina Mandelbaum

rebum35@yahoo.com

Ariel Gluckson

gluckson@gmail.com

Arlene Gurecki

gureckiar2@sbcglobal.net

Aubrey D. Topper

ADTopper@gmail.com

Ashley Cotter

cotteras@gmail.com

barbara & Jack Krekun

barbkrekun@yahoo.com

Barry Zate

bzate@imageteleproducts.com

Barry Zate | Voice Actor

barry@barryzate.com

Benji Dell

benjid@umich.edu

Beverly Kent & Michael Goldenberg

Beverlykentg@yahoo.com

Bobar Ariel

abobar@yahoo.com

Bobar Silvio

silviob@tutopia.com

Bonnie Pomerantz

Bonalap@aol.com

Bradley Cotter

bradleycotter@comcast.net

Bradley Resnick

Resnick.bradley@gmail.com

Cari & Neil Toppel

resnickcj@hotmail.com

Carol Kent

carolkent@aol.com

Chaim Levin

chaimrlevin@gmail.com

Chaim Levin

chaimreuvenlevin123@yahoo.com

Cindy Zate

cindy@cindyzate.com

Craig & Shelley Fox

no1foxxman@yahoo.com

Cynthia Daitch

seedaitch@gmail.com

Dana Nodler

danashae24@aol.com

Dana Resnick

Resnick.dana@gmail.com

Danny & Susan Kaplan

Dkaplan1@twmi.rr.com

David Ashley

david.clashley@gmail.com

David Hassen

dhassen@earthlink.net

Debbie Levin

dlevin1218@comcast.net

Dennis Grushoff

timulahtisisu@earthlink.net

Donald & Kelly VanMeter

KVanme1035@yahoo.com

Dovid Levin

dovidslevin@yahoo.com

Edith & Dov Cier

dovedith@metzer.org.il

Elaine Resnick

EMR47@aol.com

Elizbath Stocker

lizzie7795@sbcglobal.net

Gary & Gail Chynoweth

gailgary@sbcglobal.net

Gideon $ Ronit Cier

orlyroni@netvision.net.il

happyzate@aol.com

happyzate@aol.com

happyzate@comcast.net

happyzate@comcast.net

Harold Daitch

rosinman@gmail.com

Harold Nodler

hnod@aol.com

Harry Topper

htopper@sbcglobal.net

Helen & Jerry Weinstein

hwine007@gmail.com

Hy & Sharon Braverman

Braverman@ccsu.edu

Ileene Zate

mayvin@aol.com

Irving Mandelbaum

manir01@hotmail.com

Jacki & Steve Silvergleit

sgleit@tx.rr.com

Jacki Silvergleit

Jacki.x.silvergleit@fritolay.com

James & Claudia Cotter

jcr9881@comcast.net

Jason Chess

chessjason@gmail.com

Jason Meklir

Jason.Meklir@CHRobinson.com

Jason Cotter

Jcotter01@comcast.net

Jay & Andie Levin

andrealevin55@gmail.com

Jeff & Kyley Kaplan

kyleykaplan@comcast.net

Jeff & Sharil Roby

sjroby@comcast.net

Jeff Block

jmblock101@gmail.com

Jeff Olstein

jeffrey422@gmail.com

jeffo422@aol.com

jeffo422@aol.com

Jeffrey Weinstein

jwine007@aol.com

Jennifer Fox

j-fox54@hotmail.com

Jennifer Kaplan

jikaplan@comcast.net

Jennifer Teper

jteper@sbcglobal.net

Jessica Bookman

jessi.bookman@gmail.com

Jimmy Daitch

thevasdr@gmail.com

Jonathan Katz

jonathankatz@hotmail.com

Joseph Olstein

olsteinj@gmail.com

Joshua David Nodler

jdnicecat28@aol.com

Justin Kaplan

Justin-Kaplan@comcast.net

Karen Block

Karen.Block@fpt1.com

Karen Levin

KarenLevin@gmail.com

Kary Zate

Karyzate@comcast.net

Kim Kruger

kkruger@twmi.rr.com

kkruger@mi.rr.com

kkruger@mi.rr.com

Kristi Sorkin Topper

tapdance17@aol.com

Larry Daitch

larry.daitch@comcast.net

Larry Kaplan

ljkap@hotmail.com

Larry Snider

lsnider@pro-techcomm.com

Leslie Nodler

letlee@aol.com

Linda Ashley

LAshleyPR@aol.com

Lyndsey VanMeter

Lyndsey.vanmeter@yahoo.com

Marc & Bonnie Pomerantz

Bonalap@aol.com

Marci Welford

mouse@travelersworld.com

Margaret Lerner

margaretl@dadeschools.net

Marilyn Kales

markales@aol.com

Mark Lefko

mark@lefkogroup.net

Martin Mandelbaum

martymusic@hotmail.com

Megan Topper

meg.topper@gmail.com

Michael & Julie Frishman

jf08bps@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Michael Nodler

mnodler@aol.com

Minnie Katz-Brown

minnakatz@insightbb.com

Monica Kwartowitz

Monica_Kwartowitz@yahoo.com

Nancy Blitz

teacher4future@aol.com

Nancy Topper

ntopper@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Topper

nrtopper@gmail.com

Nancy Weinfeld

nweinfeld@comcast.net

Natalie Levin

bonzil38@yahoo.com

Neal & Jennifer Fox

jenfox48240@yahoo.com

Neal & Karen Katz

nsk@kaka.astro.umass.edu

Neil &Stacey Block

mommyblock@gmail.com

Neil Clemens

n.clemens@att.net

Oren Goldenberg

ogoldenberg@gmail.com

Pam Schachter

PSchachter@gmail.com

Paul Kales

paulckales@aol.com

Phyllis Chess

phylchess@aol.com

Rabbi Heather Altman

ravyoga@rabbiheatheraltman.com

Rachel Freedland

rachelfreedland@gmail.com

Ralph Zuckman

rzuckman@aol.com

Rami & Arly Mandelbaum

ramimand@gmail.com

randeleh128@aol.com

randeleh128@aol.com

Randy Topper

randy.topper@gmail.com

Rebecca Emily Nodler

booski1219@aol.com

Richard Berlinberg

richtrader@comcast.net

Richard Kruger

rkruger@jaffelaw.com

rkruger@mi.rr.com

rkruger@mi.rr.com

Ron Zate

ron.zate@gmail.com

Ron Zate

RZATE@aol.com

Sam & Diane Berlinberg

sandd525@yahoo.com

Samantha Ashley

slashley@gmail.com

Sara Zuckman Rothenberg

duckman717@aol.com

Scott & Anat Cole

ScScScotty@aol.com

Seymour Zate

syzate@aol.com

Sharon Braverman

braverman@ccsu.edu

Shaul Cier

ShaulC@metzerplas.com

Sheldon & Mindy Mandelbaum

smandel1@sbcglobal.net

Sheldon Levin

SHELDONL530@aol.com

Stacey Welford

staceywcpa@att.net

Susie Meklir

SusieMek@aol.com

Suzi Dell

suzibdell@gmail.com

Suzi Dell

KINDERDELL@aol.com

Ted & Julie Dziuba

tjcidizi@comcast.net

Terry Grushoff

tgrushy@yahoo.com

Tony Levin

tonylevin@gmail.com

Yale levin

yalelevin@soave.com